Vignettes

Today my coworkers returned to work. It was a joyous occasion.

Kyle has decided to take up drawing in his effort to make something every day. Today he drew me and was less than pleased with the results. I’m not going to lie, I laughed. I’m pretty sure my teeth took up almost 1/3 of my face; I never realized that my smile was quite so large. But learning to draw is a long process and you’ve got to start somewhere. You can really only get better with time and practice.

My weeds are growing at a much faster rate than my vegetables. I will conquer them! Exterminate!

4 thoughts on “Vignettes

Leave a Reply

