Pink Teddy

In response to this, Daddy sent me some pictures of my old, lost teddy bear. I’ve got some in my things in Fargo, but none online.

I would like to note my stinker brother who was clearly harassing me by stealing my beloved teddy bear and blanket. I’m pretty sure this is the bed in the apartment in Antwerp. I lost both the bear and the blanket in Germany shortly after the picture was taken. I was traumatized. I remember Daddy calling the hotel trying to find them, but all they had found was a yellow duck.

4 thoughts on “Pink Teddy

  1. I was going to say the same thing, but without clarifying that Paris is in France. :) Also, I used to steal your bear when we were younger and pretend I was Penny off The Rescuers.

Leave a Reply

