In the Inimitable Words of Kyle

“I said two worthwhile things today!” This is what Kyle told me when I bemoaned the fact that it is now past midnight and I’m just now remembering to post today.

These are his two things:

“You only speak with violence! And violence has a speech impediment.” This came after I had to save my poor feet from being tickled.

“Ugh…ten minutes?! If I had ten minutes I wouldn’t use a computer! I’d use a typewriter, like in olden days!” This came after I told him that sometimes twitter doesn’t work on my computer, either, so I wait ten minutes and it comes back up.

Leave a Reply

