Putt Putt

So it turns out that I totally missed the putt putt gene in my family. My family’s in town and we went putt putting tonight and I lost spectacularly. When you get two 6 and one 9 shot holes, you’re kind of a lost cause.

I just keep telling myself that this is why we bought the Trafalga passes–so that I can improve on my mini golf skills.

If only I were actually improving.

I blame the weather. It was thundering and lightning tonight. Never mind that we played indoor putt putt. The weather threw off my mojo.

Yeah. It was that.

2 thoughts on “Putt Putt

  1. I would like to point out that I beat the entire Wright family last night in mini golf by FOUR strokes. Representing the Provo Meeks Family contingent with pride since 1988.

Leave a Reply

