Sleepy Sunday

So I’ve had this eye twitch for the past couple of days. Kyle swears that you can’t see it (and therefore that it’s not twitching) so I was forced to go elsewhere to find adequate sympathy for my great and horrible plight. Amy completely understood, evidently she has experienced the same thing. She told me that it’s generally due to lack of sleep so I should go to bed.

In other sleep news, Kyle napped for four hours today. I think that is more than he has napped in the rest of our marriage combined.

In the original sleep news, thanks Amy, for providing sympathy. I am now off to bed to get rid of my eye twitch.

(At least I was wearing pretty pink eye makeup to make up for the irritating twitch).

Leave a Reply

