That Nice Boy I Married

I started this blog because I wanted to get better at documenting my life. The historian in me cringed every time I thought about the little moments that passed unrecorded in my life. Now the art historian in me would like to have a visual record. Our first year of marriage has passed with surprisingly few pictures of the two of us. I even forgot our camera when we went to Yellowstone. I should chase down some of the pictures other people took of us. >.>

I’ll work on getting some more of me, but these are some of that Nice Boy I Married I took.

This was in June, when we went mini golfing at Trafalga.

I can only assume this was the same day because he’s wearing the same clothes.

2 thoughts on “That Nice Boy I Married

Leave a Reply

