My House is Now Clean

This means that I can return to my regularly scheduled mania instead of my dirty-house-induced mania. The latter is much more difficult for me to live with than the former.

Also, now that my house is clean: Hello, children’s magazine article for my English class. Now that my head is not full of how dirty my house is, I’m coming to write you as we speak. Hopefully it won’t be too depressing (I’m writing about child labor laws).

Then I will take a bath. That sounds pleasant.

Leave a Reply

