Best Thing Ever

So, after about three or four weeks of school, I have a declaration to make: Working two days a week is pretty much the best thing ever.

My schedule is such that I can put in all my hours on Mondays and Wednesdays, which means that Thursday through Sunday I can focus on my schoolwork. Over the summer I was working full-time five days a week, and in the past I’ve had to divide my work across all five work days, so it’s really kind of nice to be able to work all at once and not worry about it again.

Hurrah for setting your own hours!

Leave a Reply

