This Past Weekend

Despite finals being over, I managed to overplan this past weekend and it caused me to crash today.

Must remember: Being pregnant means I can do LESS, not MORE.

On the bright side, I had a lovely time with my in-laws, made ridiculous amounts of Christmas candy, and managed to only barf a minimum of times.

Pictures of the candy are forthcoming. And if I love you enough/live close to you/am visiting you, you may get to see and eat the candy in person. There’s only about two people who fit into the first category that don’t also fit into another, so even if I love you but am not seeing you, don’t hold your breath.

Speaking of holding your breath, in other, more potentially TMI issues, pregnancy gas may yet kill my marriage. I think it’s payback for his normal gas. Kyle maintains that this is vastly unfair.