Girl?

Well according this chart, that claims to be from a Chinese tomb outside of Beijing and be 90% accurate (and we all know that the internet never lies), my baby is a girl. It even made the cute little graphic jump out and say “Hi, Mom!”

Although, let’s be honest here, if my baby comes out speaking to me I may be more than a little bit creeped out.

Going along with my other super reliable indicators, it’s all looking like we’re going to have a bouncing baby girl in July.

What? You don’t think these are reliable? Whatever about them seems unreliable?

Also, happy birthday, Dad. It’s the big 50, and I’m not sure I have a number to call you in on, seeing as how you’re out of the country. You can’t escape it being broadcast across the internet by running to Europe.

2 thoughts on “Girl?

Leave a Reply

