Stage Two

Stage two for project senior thesis: Write text for oral presentation and create power point.

A draft of my text is written, and the powerpoint has most of the images I want to use, if perhaps in not the right order. I will call this 87% done and go do dishes. The draft isn’t due until Friday anyways, I can tweak my powerpoint tomorrow.

In the meantime, pregnancy gas and acid reflux have decided to cozy up with me tonight. It’s lovely, as always. Just don’t sit too close to me if you value your nose.

Leave a Reply

