You Need Me for Babies

This morning I was teasing Kyle about something or other (I honestly can’t remember what it was), and he had put on his pouty face that he makes when I’m teasing him but he really thinks I’m being silly. He declared to me that I should be nicer to him because I needed him.

Me: Oh? I need you? What ever do I need you for?
Kyle: You need me for babies.
Me: But I’ve already got a baby from you, I can really just dispose of you now.
Kyle: But…but you want more babies. You need me for that. You can’t just get rid of me. So you should be nicer to me.

It made me laugh. Yes, Kyle, I need you for more babies. But when that’s done, who knows?

3 thoughts on “You Need Me for Babies

Leave a Reply

