If I Bang on it Hard Enough I Can Get Out

Recently Baby has started to get much more active. Much much more active. Baby has taken to knocking on my uterus as though it is trapped inside FOREVER and will NEVER get out.

Bang bang bang bang.

Then on the other side.

Bang bang bang bang.

I think Baby is trying to stage a jailbreak. If I hit this thing hard enough, it will eventually break, right? Sometimes I can see light through it! And occasionally I’ll just slide my hand/foot across the front of your uterus to see how much progress I’ve made it thinning the walls. It won’t feel creepy at all.

Bang bang bang bang.

Hopefully in 10 weeks Baby will have figured out the correct way of jailbreaking out of a uterus.

Leave a Reply

