Reverence Written

So I wrote my talk about reverence. I made sure I finished mine before Kyle finished his so that he couldn’t steal any of my ideas. If he re-uses anything I talked about it, it’s officially not my fault.

Bahahahaha.

Actually, it worked out a little bit more benign than that. I read my talk to Kyle and we talked about what he was planning on discussing after I spoke. I think we came up with some good ideas, and that we will have two pretty good talks about the subject tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

