That’s Still Disgusting Even Though You’re a Baby

Kyle and I were given a gift card to Red Robin for Christmas, so tonight we went out for dinner with Miss Ruby. She is stable enough that she can sit in a high chair, so we got her one and continued chatting on our merry way eating.

I noticed that Ruby was leaning forward and I thought she was grabbing the table, but as I looked down, I found that she was in fact chewing on the corner of the table.

I’m not really a germaphobe, but even I found that gross.

I’m not really sure how often the bottom and sides of restaurant tables get cleaned.

Ew, Baby. Ew.

Leave a Reply

