Hair

Today I got my hair cut. My hairdresser was looking at my hair, and was able to guess how old my baby was (correctly!) based on the amount of regrowth from all the hair that fell out after she was born.

The random skills you acquire in your chosen profession.

It was just a trim, but my hairdresser also has the ability to style my hair in a way that I am utterly incapable of. So my hair looks lovelier than it will for a long time yet.

Sometimes it’s just nice to have a change, even if it’s a small one.

One thought on “Hair

Leave a Reply

