Snow

So today, in typical Utah fashion, it snowed six inches. Just in case we weren’t sure if the weather was trolling us or not. But by mid afternoon, it had warmed up and all the snow was gone.

Oh, Utah. Bless you.

I suppose I’d be happier if I embraced Utah’s bipolar springs. But I just can’t help but feel as though one season should gradually end, and another start, instead of constantly jumping back and forth between the two.

Also, winter shouldn’t be longer than 4 months.

Not that anyone cared to listen to my prescriptions for weather when weather patterns were being developed. I’m sure that many people would be much happier if they had.

Leave a Reply

