Love Poems

I asked Kyle to write me a love poem for our anniversary. He wrote me two, but they are on my phone. I want to record them here in case my phone ever dies or gets lost.

Poetry beautifies, and You are a poem
Kyle Meeks

Perhaps I can write a poem better than you could.
But I can never write a poem better than You.

The Purpose of Love and Death
Kyle Meeks

We exist to be happy.
I can only be happy if I am with you.
Therefore, our existences have to coincide again.
No matter what.

Leave a Reply

